1133 S Placentia Ave Fullerton, CA 92831  Local: (714) 449-1144
Customer Reviews
UNIQUE FLOWERS & DECOR
Local Fullerton, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Nov 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I chose the option to have the florist choose my arrangement and let them know they client likes RED flowers; The arrangement was simple but beautiful! THANK YOU!
indera kanjee's Reply:
Date: Nov 30, 2017, 3:51 pm

thank you for your review. we appreciate your feed back. We are here to satisfy our customers.
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

We used Unique Flowers & Decor for my mom's grave side service and memorial. We ordered a standing spray and casket flowers. I was so pleased with the arrangements and service. It was a very emotional time and I was glad that the folks at Unique Flowers were sensitive and dependable. I highly recommend them. Cami
Indera Kanjee's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2017, 8:39 am

Cami, Thank you for using us to serve your needs. We are so happy that you were pleased with our services. Your recommendation and satisfaction is what every business strives for.!!! We appreciate your business and thank you for chooshing us. Your recommendation is highly appreciated.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers and great communication. I will definitely order from them again.
Indera's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2017, 8:20 am

Thank you for the review. We are happy to have served you.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Super easy process, and most of all the flowers really impressed the recipient. She loved them :)
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

So happy with their arrangement for our grandson. I was totally impressed with how pretty it turned out.
indera kanjee's Reply:
Date: Mar 12, 2015, 6:35 pm

Thank you for reviewing us. It was a great pleasure to fill this order.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Prompt service. My son loved his Valentine's Day Basket!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I cannot say enough about the customer service here as I received a couple of personal phone calls from the lady, Indera, who was making my delivery happen. There were problems with the azalea I ordered and she more than made up for it and the recipient was more than pleased with the arrangement of plants! I will continue to use this florist!
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ontime and beautiful. Thanks
Date: Jan 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

excelente servicio
Date: Nov 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was looking evewryhree and this popped up like nothing!
Flower Delivery To Fullerton, CA
See Delivery Areas